Quick Search

    
 

Top women

Todd, Fergus 42 y.o. ID7501

Personal details
Name: Todd
Age: 42 years and 233 days
City: Fergus, Canada
Marital status: Never married
Registration: 23 August 2011
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Languages: English (10)
Children: No Children
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb)
Height: 188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Brown
Religion: Catholic
Education: University degree
Job: Finance and Management Consult
offline 149 days
Todd Fergus

garbage disposal hookup

Like Gallery exactly where you upload your profile photo and see who thinks you re cute. Fullerton internet dating You can get precise about boundaries, obtain persons with the same kinks, and promote what (who?) you happen to be seeking for in your bio without the need of issue. The most effective hookup web sites can support you release your fantasies inside a friendly and secure atmosphere. Free dating in Romania Even so, for men and women who believe that education and job status is a dealbreaker, it is a good transform of pace from the randomness that apps like Tinder provide.

About Todd:

I am an intelligent, athletic, well educated, and creative person. I strive toward achieving my dreams, learning, and gaining life experiences, but believe in balancing hard work with time for fun and family, which is not always easy. I've traveled, lived, or worked in 26 countries, but I am more settled now. I'm easy going, independent, kind, caring, and loyal. I think I am more tender and sentimental than most men, so you will have to put up with my gentle ways sometimes. I am quiet sometimes, and sometimes need my own space to think. At home, I prefer a simple life, and enjoy some simple things like cooking a meal together with my partner or walking in the park and looking at flowers and the little animals running around collecting food. I try to listen to my partner and her wishes, and I truly view the relationship as a partnership, which means we are equal, we talk about decisions, and we decide together, and sometimes that means we need to compromise for the other person.

Hobbies:

Variety is something I value. Hockey, Cooking, Sports & Recreation, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming, listening to Music, and being around water and the outdoors. I like to travel and constantly explore new things, whether its a new park to walk through, a museum, an interesting architectural building, new books on different topics, music, etc.
Five things I can't live without are music, sports, Hope, chocolate, and friends.

Looking for:

I believe my partner should be my best friend, so I am looking for my best friend to share my life with. You should be a friendly, good-hearted, open-minded, and easy-going person. Having ambition and a caring personality are qualities I value deeply. I hope you like to dance and be active in your leisure time so we can do many things together and with our family. I want us to have fun and be adventurous as much as we can. We should have many similar attitudes and desires toward life, but be able to recognize, live with, and appreciate our differences. I hope you understand that it would take hard work from both of us to achieve the things we want in life and to take on life�s adventure together. Most importantly, my interest is in meeting someone who can offer compassion, support, understanding, and romance. I hope you are a hard worker like I am. And finally, I�m looking for someone who wants to share their happiness and good humor with someone like me.

Partner age:

42-52

« prev next »

Hot women

Join Us!