Quick Search

    
 

Top women

Thomas, Auburn 72 y.o. ID7126

Personal details
Name: Thomas
Age: 72 years and 28 days
City: Auburn, USA
Marital status: Divorced
Registration: 30 January 2010
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Languages: English (10), German (5)
Children: No Children
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb)
Height: 175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Fair
Religion: Protestant
Education: University (unfinished)
Job: Retired
offline 97 days
Thomas Auburn

internet hookup

You can most likely locate a hookup by the weekend without the need of paying a cent. Best online dating site free Soon after that, you let the net as a matchmaker do its issue. Zoosk requires the notion of on the internet dating and permits users to connect internationally. Date people from Russia online Best California dating internet sites uphold the principles and nature of west by enabling a single individual to discover new frontiers inside the social scene.

About Thomas:

Hello and Thank You for your interest. I am retired and I am currently living in Alanya, Turkey. If your interest is only to communicate with a foreign man as a pen-pal or to practice your English skills, please do not waste your time or mine. My desire is genuine and sincere! That is why I have traveled halfway around the world to live here while I search to find a wonderful woman to become my WIFE, my LIFE-MATE and SOUL-MATE.
I am a retired musician (performed on the woodwind instruments) so I enjoy the arts in all of its forms. I served with the U.S. Army and have lived in West Germany, France and Japan. I am very happy to be back in Europe and living in Turkey, to have the opportunity to experience and learn about the Turkish culture and traditions. I enjoy all cuisines from picnics to elegant fine dining but prefer an intimate candle light dinner at home. I drink only with a meal or moderately at a social function. I do smoke and consider myself a "polite" smoker.

Hobbies:

Traveling, photography, automobiles, auto racing - as a particpant or spectator - and anything related to the arts (museums, castles, architecture, theater, etc), swimming, bowling, billiards, good movies, camping, hiking, dancing, music (prefer easy listening jazz or soft rock).

Looking for:

I hope to meet a woman who understands this quote: "LOVE DOESN'T REQUIRE TWO PEOPLE TO LOOK AT EACH OTHER, BUT THAT THEY LOOK TOGETHER IN THE SAME DIRECTION" (Antoine de Saint Exupery).
We all have some imperfections from our travels through this life experience and that is what makes each of us unique.
Because we are not perfect, just present to me who you are as I will with you. We can then decide if our imperfections are interesting enough to each other for us to proceed to learn if our imperfections are compatible. I would prefer a woman between the age of 30 to 50, but emotional maturity is most important so age is really just a number and only indicates how long we have been blessed to live in this world.
My desire is to share the rest of my life in a loving, happy monogamous marriage.
I am open to the possibility of living somewhere in Europe, possibly Russia, Ukraine or Turkey. I believe Love does not have a particular address or country. A husband and wife who love each ot

Partner age:

52-64

« prev next »

Hot women

Join Us!