Quick Search

    
 

Top women

Steve, Redcar 39 y.o. ID7851

Personal details
Name: Steve
Age: 39 years and 149 days
City: Redcar, UK
Marital status: Never married
Registration: 28 April 2008
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Languages: English (10)
Children: 2 children
Weight: 58 kg (127 lb)
Height: 165 cm (5 ft 4 ins)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Fair
Religion: Christian
Education: High school
Job: Cable Installation
offline 1 days
Steve Redcar

grindr hookup reddit

But, with the finest hookup web sites being everywhere, finding the immaculate spot can be exhausting. Mullingar singles online This post traces some of the most important elements to contemplate when going out with an Challenging anodized cookware in the U. You get to express your self freely with out hesitation. Date USA people online Throughout the previous decade, consumer demand for world wide web dating solutions has improved significantly due to busy function schedules and the proliferation of broadband world wide web connections.

About Steve:

Hello ladies.
I am a deep, caring and sensitive guy, I have strong emotions and feelings and will give my all in a relationship with the right lady. I'm adventurous and thoughtful and have big ambitions and dreams.
I love to go to festivals and enjoy the moment as well as travel and eat fine cuisine.
I enjoy cycling and swimming and spending time with my children. I also like to be easy going and enjoy quiet nights with my woman pleasing her and enjoying those precious moments together. Music is a big part of my life as I am a D.J. and I'm currently working on an album for a charity. Please ask me for anything else you feel you may like to know?
Kind Regards. Steve.x

Hobbies:

Music, Travel,Dining Out, Reading, Gym and Socialising.
I also run nights in north east england as a D.J.

Looking for:

This is an interesting section to fill in? I feel as though at the age 0f 34 I am still searching for my soul mate. She should love music and dancing, I dont expect her to have the very same interests but only to want to share her life with someone who wants to experience and live a special life, with a new best friend, lover and husband? Im a very deep person spiritually and caring so she should be the same.
Enjoy dining out and socialising, traveling, comedy because laughter brings out the best, and not be afraid to hold hands for something simple like a gentle stroll along the beach. I would like it if my prospective partner likes children. I have two. as for everything else, I guess the journey may tell us?x

Partner age:

39-56

« prev next »

Hot women

Join Us!