Quick Search


Top women

Raymond, Dent 57 y.o. ID7925

Personal details
Name: Raymond
Age: 57 years and 356 days
City: Dent, USA
Marital status: Divorced
Registration: 30 December 2009
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Languages: English (10)
Children: 1 child
Weight: 84 kg (185 lb)
Height: 180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Blond
Religion: Protestant
Education: University degree
Job: Renewable Energy
offline 65 days
Raymond Dent

hot hookups

The worse we implicitly feel about an ex soon after splitting, the much better we adjust emotionally. Ian 54 Sale: Free dating service in Sale Aggregating by origin nation reveals similarly sparse results, suggesting there are not ‘hotspots of activity for any one particular nationality or the dating web page business as a entire. These folks are surely not also certain and do not apply airs around right here. Online dating service in Germany While most dating sites attract a mix of critical and casual daters, some possibilities create extra results for lengthy term relationships.

About Raymond:

Keeping fit is important to me.My physique is that of one who is younger.I even have all my hair!I like to eat healthy food. I am generally quiet, but outgoing with family and friends, and enjoy social occasions.My family is large,9 siblings. We all are well educated. I graduated college with highest honors and earned a scholarship to study in Finland, the land of my grandparents.Someday I should like to get an advanced degree. I am the oldest male and second born.My family all supports one another in good and bad times. They are kind and welcoming without prejudging.We gather at holidays and birthdays and other times frequently. The men in my family live to old ages and remain active as I will too. I appreciate quality over quantity in my life, a single great thing is preferable ten average things.I am not materialistic, but can appreciate the better things life offer.


I like to be outdoors and active.I like skiing,music(from Bach to Bjork!),art,(I have a degree in Fine Arts) vegetable gardening,hunting,travel,swimming,authentic Finnish sauna. I like to design and build cabinets,houses, anything of wood. I am looking forward to building a comfortable new home in the rural north country near the ocean in the future.

Looking for:

I would like a polite,well mannered,traditional,calm woman who likes to be active outdoors. She should be slim, well groomed,cheerful,playful,supportive and affectionate. Formal higher education is not important as I am sure she will be intelligent.In the home she will be a loving mother to our children,keep a organized and tidy,clean house with me. We will love and support each other in all of our undertakings. Kindness, affection and honesty will carry us through our lives together.She should want to have children, I would especially like a son.

Partner age:


« prev next »

Hot women

Join Us!