Quick Search

    
 

Top women

Nick, Honolulu 39 y.o. ID7943

Personal details
Name: Nick
Age: 39 years and 169 days
City: Honolulu, USA
Marital status: Never married
Registration: 05 April 2014
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Languages: English (10)
Children: No Children
Weight: 72 kg (158 lb)
Height: 178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Religion: Buddhism
Education: University degree
Job: Project Manager/Engineer
offline 118 days
Nick Honolulu

sniffles hookup website

To learn additional about AXE goods, check out their site at They ve also developed a neat Flash function based on our study. Plantation personals Regardless of appearances, nonetheless, these assignments are not a data error or a fault in the algorithm. The customers are mostly worried about choosing extreme relationship. Cuauhtémoc 54 Bridgeton: Bridgeton speed dating service Even though the profiles are limited and there s no major questionnaire, the guidelines laid out by Bumble make it a terrific environment to start out a long term relationship.

About Nick:

Aloha!! My name is Nick and I live in Honolulu, Hawaii! Thank you for reading my profile and taking the time to get to know me! My sign is Cancer and I believe that this zodiac sign describes me exactly. I am very easy going, patient, optimistic, funny, intelligent, and very loyal to my family and close friends. I am caring and very protective of those close to me, especially family and friends. I love to laugh and smile. Family and friends have always said that I have a positive and warm aura about me that contributes to my whole outlook and attitude on life; positive and full of joy. There is no sense in being depressed because it achieves nothing and nothing productive ever comes out of it. Family and friends are very important to me because without them, I wouldn�t be here and be the person that I am today. I am very interested in meeting new people, new experiences and new cultures.

Hobbies:

I enjoy sports like football, hockey, basketball, beach volleyball, bowling, and billiards. I visit the gym five days a week, enjoy cookouts, having dinners with family and friends, going to the beach, going to museums, drawing, and being outside. I also enjoy singing karaoke and dancing :) I have many interests, which keeps me and my mind always active. Ask and I shall answer your questions! :)

Looking for:

I am looking for a wonderful and charming lady with a great sense of humor that loves to live life to the fullest, full of knowledge to share, and an outgoing personality that makes me forget about everything around me while I am with her. If the right lady comes along I would like a serious relationship with her and create a beautiful and wonderful family. I would like to find a lady that I can have fun either enjoying a cup of coffee and having a friendly conversation or dressing up for a romantic evening in the city. The world has an infinite number of possibilities to explore; hopefully, one of those paths will lead me to my soul mate and then another chapter in my life may take place! My book of life has many pages to be filled, many stories to be told, and many memories and breathless moments to be experienced before it is finished! I hope that you may be part of the many chapters :)) I say dance like no one�s watching and love like it can�t hurt you! ;))

Partner age:

54-66

« prev next »

Hot women

Join Us!