Quick Search

    
 

Top women

Mickey, Irondequoit 59 y.o. ID7236

Personal details
Name: Mickey
Age: 59 years and 88 days
City: Irondequoit, USA
Marital status: Divorced
Registration: 07 February 2011
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Languages: English (10), Russian (7)
Children: 3 children
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb)
Height: 175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Religion: Christian
Education: College degree
Job: Electrician/Quality Control
offline 41 days
Mickey Irondequoit

the hookup plan nudity

Properly, the right definition of ‘hook up varies a tiny from person to person. Mullingar singles online Suitable now, I've been on the web dating uncomplicated partner over fifty percent annually, and I also really should point out that this may possibly not about a flash inside the pan. This compares with 50% of guys who are single and seeking. Susan 26 Berlin: Berlin Hookup culture conquers the globe with the development of hookup sites and applications for any group of individuals.

About Mickey:

I am very loving, kind, and generous, as well as open, honest, and I love children. My children are grown and live on the East coast of the USA, where as I live alone in the mountains of the North Western USA in the house that I designed and built. I am very optimistic, I love life, I am very active, spontaneous and adventurous. I love dancing, the outdoors, traveling and I love my animals. I am not into Holidays due to their origins, for one should give gifts out of love, not for commercial interest. After saying this, I am not unreasonable though, I am also not reckless even though I ride motorcycles often and race motorcycles occasionally.

Hobbies:

Guitar & music, motorcycles, skiing (water & snow), boating, camping and traveling.

Looking for:

One who is happy, warm, sensitive, sociable, reliable, attractive and romantic. One who is in good shape, a non-smoker, who loves life, and a active life style. One who enjoys traveling and the outdoors: camping, skiing (water & snow). One who is not afraid of motorcycle riding, and would enjoy riding with me on the bike you see in my photo on the many beautiful roads in my area. One who enjoys dancing and good music or just a quiet evening by a fire with a glass of good wine to discuss the days activities. If one has children, she must take the raising of her children seriously. I am not looking for someone to compete with me, but one who will be a compliment to me and will enjoy sharing the many interest we have together. One who enjoys looking good in a pair of jeans as well as a beautiful evening dress, with a down to earth view to life and the future.

Partner age:

50-72

« prev next »

Hot women

Join Us!