Quick Search

    
 

Top women

Mark, Hartford 56 y.o. ID7883

Personal details
Name: Mark
Age: 56 years and 353 days
City: Hartford, USA
Marital status: Divorced
Registration: 28 July 2008
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Languages: English (10), Russian (8)
Children: No Children
Weight: 82 kg (180 lb)
Height: 173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Brown
Religion: Christian
Education: University degree
Job: Teacher
offline 104 days
Mark Hartford

which hookup sites are completely free

Dirty Reddit R4R is a place made for only one particular night stands or casual hookups, and the posts reflect that. Belton online dating For most Muslim singles, their perfect spouse is an individual who fits in to their faith, cultural background, and loved ones values. There are lots of suggestions as to why folks consider young adults are involved in hookup culture, such as that they really feel like they have to do it to match in. FRANK W 64 San Marcos: Find people from San Marcos If you like proof which works, you can usually examine #WeMetOnHER tales published by recent and former members of the lesbian on line dating app.

About Mark:

-I have a modest, good-natured way, people closest to me would describe me as being easy-going, a good sense of humor, kind-hearted, sentimental, sincere, genuine, spiritual, soft spoken, respectful, affectionate, faithful and loyal, dedicated, hard-working, well mannered and polite, intelligent and cultured, flexible and diplomatic, soft-spoken, cleanly, neat and orderly. I simply adore and love children, I take great care in my personal appearance, I look and much younger than my actual age. I'm very affectionate and love to cuddle and hug. I appreciate and admire people that keep good health and fitness. I dislike arrogance, disrespect, dishonesty and conceit.

Hobbies:

I enjoy parties, socializing, good conversation, gatherings and celebrations with family and friends, picnics and nature, history, genealogy, visiting museums, going to concerts and the theater, fine music, traveling and trips to Florida, ice skating, sports, attending sports events and exhibitions, fitness and working out at the gym, working with children, working on computers and automobiles, learning new and interesting things, meeting kind and interesting people.

Looking for:

-I seek the missing half to my life. I hope that my heart, wisdom and much luck or fate will lead me to you, that woman that will satisfy my needs and desires and that I will supply to you your needs and wishes. I also have come to appreciate and realize that the beauty and attraction that I seek can be found in the most simplest and modest qualities. I prefer in a woman, intelligence, responsible, kind, cheerful and good sense of humor, affectionate, passionate, and sexual. Should possess some similar qualities with me in common to be compatible and complementary to each other.

Partner age:

42-60

« prev next »

Hot women

Join Us!