Quick Search

    
 

Top women

Mark, Beverly 57 y.o. ID7794

Personal details
Name: Mark
Age: 57 years and 191 days
City: Beverly, USA
Marital status: Never married
Registration: 12 January 2015
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Languages: English (10), German (7)
Children: No Children
Weight: 84 kg (185 lb)
Height: 173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Religion: Protestant
Education: High school
Job: Mailroom Coordinator
offline 41 days
Mark Beverly

jwoww and pauly d hookup

The sexual revolution of the 1960s brought a loosening of sexual morals which permitted for sex to develop into uncoupled from relationships and non marital sex to grow to be more socially acceptable. Martin 44 Hereford: Hereford dating site No matter whether you happen to be chatting privately or in a group forum, singles and hookup can be upfront about their sexual desires, fetishes, and fantasies. International fiancés could still meet via business or military deployment, with roughly 45 percent of respondents reporting some in particular person interaction getting integral to their meeting. Tim 41 Benton: Online chat with people from Benton Pretty substantially everybody has heard of Tinder, and for very good factors.

About Mark:

Hello Ladies! My name is Mark and I am a gentleman (yes ladies we do still exist) in every sense of the word. If this is the type of person that you are looking for and it is love and respect that you desire, then I am the one for you. I will always treat you like a lady and I will give you all of the care and respect that you deserve. I have been alone far too long and I am tired of it. I want the one thing that is missing in my life and that is LOVE. I want to share my life with that special someone. I know that you are out there; I just haven't found you yet. I do not have any children but I would like to have some in the future. Please write to me if you are interested in getting to know me better. Also, I do not like women that have TATTOOS or BODY PIERCINGS of any kind. If you do then please do not write to me because I will just delete your letter.

Hobbies:

bowling, golf, travelling, dining out, BBQ, meeting with friends, movies

Looking for:

I am looking for a loving, caring and responsible woman who is ready for marriage and to create a family with me. If you are interested and you would like to get to know me better, then write to me. I will be glad to correspond or chat with you and answer any and all of your questions. I promise you that I am very serious about my intentions and that I will NOT play any games under any circumstances. I would like to find a woman who can speak English rather well. It would make it much easier for us to communicate without the need of an interpreter. Also, I would like to find a woman who is willing to relocate to the USA.

Partner age:

39-53

« prev next »

Hot women

Join Us!