Quick Search

    
 

Top women

Luke, Diamond Springs 37 y.o. ID7923

Personal details
Name: Luke
Age: 37 years and 158 days
City: Diamond Springs, USA
Marital status: Never married
Registration: 30 January 2012
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Languages: English (10), Spanish (7)
Children: No Children
Weight: 72 kg (158 lb)
Height: 188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Brown
Religion: Not Religious
Education: University degree
Job: Orthopedic Implant Machinist
offline 175 days
Luke Diamond Springs

hookup hotshot xxx

Considering the fact that you are able to sign up and employ any provider that you want, by no means be concerned about their cover. People from Japan For women who are reluctantly just receiving into on line dating, Bumble can be great simply because you re not becoming bombarded, Wood says. What ever you can consider is true at AFF, and furthermore, you can browse and enjoy the services from each and every device. UK Dating web site information about UK dating site Younger ladies are specially probably to report obtaining troublesome interactions on on the net dating platforms.

About Luke:

I'm a good man who knows treat a woman very well. The women I've been with have been happy and satisfied, and all their wonderful womanly needs taken care of.
I've decided to try my luck with finding a woman abroad, specifically in the Ukraine. I feel that the women there share to same family values, goals and dreams in life.
The first thing people notice about my personality would be that I'm thoughtful and intelligent, and have a light hearted approach to things. I'm a good listener, and conversationalist. Once I get to know you I'm very funny and kind of a smart-ass. Send me a letter if you think we would be a good match. I look forward to hearing from you.

Hobbies:

I like to do craftsman hobbies, I'm remodeling my house right now. I'm into making electronic music and oil painting.
Recently I have been learning the Russian language

Looking for:

I'm looking for a woman that has a good personality, warm, kind, and loyal. One that is a good friend and intelligent. I like women to be physically fit, attractive and have a classy style. I'm selective about the women I'm interested in. Women who take care of their bodies and have a slender or athletic build is what I like. Personality is the other half of my initial attraction. I very much enjoy spending time with a woman who has a pleasant attitude and tries to see the positives in life. Women who are open with their thoughts and feelings are the ones that I match best with. Many women tend to keep quiet important things a man should hear, we can't read your minds ladies (smile)

Partner age:

34-51

« prev next »

Hot women

Join Us!