Quick Search

    
 

Top women

Louis, The Villages 58 y.o. ID7604

Personal details
Name: Louis
Age: 58 years and 180 days
City: The Villages, USA
Marital status: Divorced
Registration: 08 April 2013
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Languages: English (10)
Children: No Children
Weight: 94 kg (207 lb)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Religion: Christian
Education: College degree
Job: Software Engineer
offline 153 days
Louis The Villages

internet hookup

You can most likely locate a hookup by the weekend without the need of paying a cent. Best online dating site free Soon after that, you let the net as a matchmaker do its issue. Zoosk requires the notion of on the internet dating and permits users to connect internationally. Date people from Russia online Best California dating internet sites uphold the principles and nature of west by enabling a single individual to discover new frontiers inside the social scene.

About Louis:

I have worked with computers my entire career and have run my own software consulting business for 11 years. I work with business people, accounting/finance folks and technology types. I�ve taught myself computers, software engineering, and published software and books. I have a bedrock-like financial base that brings peace of mind to a relationship.

I grew up in Manhattan and in Vermont. I have also lived in New Hampshire, Memphis and Westchester/Putnam counties in NY. I spent several years travelling the US and Canada for work. I have been to Germany, Austria, Norway and the Caribbean. I live in New York, near New York City.

I have two grown children (ages 25 & 23), living on their own. One is in the United States Marine Corps (not in Iraq right now) and the other is finishing up a bachelors degree.

My ancestry is German and English. My family background includes many educators and a named professorship at Johns Hopkins University.

Hobbies:

I love to learn new things and conquer new topics. I can fix anything around the house and once turned a TV remote into something that made the dogs stop barking (well, not actually.) I like to travel to places I have never been. This spring I went to Bethel, NY to see where Woodstock took place in 1969. I also like to volunteer, see stand-up comics, go for a drive, hit the Mall, watch a movie, listen to classic rock, play golf, eat out, swim laps, go to an art show, cuddle up on the couch, read a book, mix music/make CDs, and go for a walk in the woods.

Looking for:

I seek a woman who is very intelligent.

I am looking for one, very special person to marry. I want someone I can talk with. I want to tell you everything about me and I want you to tell me everything about you. I want to talk about politics, how to bake the world's greatest cherry pie, how to turn water into hydrogen, the neighbor's annoying cat, anything, everything...

Partner age:

56-74

« prev next »

Hot women

Join Us!