Quick Search


Top women

John, Stockholm 57 y.o. ID7597

Personal details
Name: John
Age: 57 years and 219 days
City: Stockholm, Sweden
Marital status: Never married
Registration: 25 February 2013
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Languages: English (10), French (4)
Children: No Children
Weight: 74 kg (163 lb)
Height: 178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Blond
Religion: Other
Education: University degree
Job: actor, consultant
offline 96 days
John Stockholm

gay hookups tampa bay

Pernals , for instance, makes use of a equivalent setup as Craigslist personals and it has a cost free name, as well and delivers singles the likelihood to post apps for dates and app in their region. Speed dating service in Opopeo When beginning out a image is worth a thousand words choose a profile photo that is suitable and correct, and tells a story about you. Specialist Single individuals will elevates so you re in a position to a web web page for which you can make a decision a possibilities to personal somebody, bring particular facts about oneself, and create your bank account. Jeffrey 44 The Colony: The Colony Look at, their relationships lifestyle, just like your community, is an investment which can spend back fundamentally which have enough patience and you will diligence.

About John:

I am an american who has lived in Europe for over a decade, in Paris, France and in Stockholm, Sweden. I have had several interesting careers, all of them involving the art of expression, first as an attorney in the U.S., then as an actor and performing artist in France, as a communications consultant, and even as a sometime university lecturer. At this point in life, I plan on continuing my work as a performing artist and as a consultant, but I also hope to find the time to do more writing and teaching about the art of expression in the years to come. If there is one thing which all my work has helped me understand, it is the value of the truth. For me, more than anything else, living right means expressing the truth in word and in action. On the personal side, I have been a single man almost all of my adult life, and I have enjoyed the freedoms which came with that lifestyle. So, in some ways I have had a lot of experience with women, and I come from a family with three sisters.


Cinema. Music---classical, opera, standards, vocals, pop. Reading reading reading---mostly history and detective fiction. Fitness, enough to feel and look good. Walks in nature. Poetry. Reading poetry and living the poetry of life. Spirituality. Theatre arts. Children. I love to see young children, and would like to have and raise some! Lovemaking. Travel.

Looking for:

I like women who know how to express sensitivity and passion, who can express their vulnerability without being victims, who are very sweet and very expressive. Intelligence in a woman, for me, is very exciting. I could probably use a life partner who has more consistent social skills than I do. I can be very charming when I feel like it, but I just do not spend much time keeping a social network going. If you can do that for both of us, I will be glad to do my part and help out! Just tell me what to do...ha ha ha. And yes, I like a woman who knows how to tell me what to do, in a nice way, when we are doing something which she knows more about than I do. I would hope to meet a woman who shares my social values...which are basically that everyone deserves to be treated with respect and consideration, whether they are "successful" or not, who is goodhearted and generous and teaches our children to be that way, the way my parents taught me. Finally, let me say that my main intere

Partner age:


« prev next »

Hot women

Join Us!