Quick Search

    
 

Top women

Jeffrey, The Colony 44 y.o. ID8005

Personal details
Name: Jeffrey
Age: 44 years and 247 days
City: The Colony, USA
Marital status: Divorced
Registration: 21 August 2012
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Languages: English (10), German (8)
Children: 4 children
Weight: 86 kg (189 lb)
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 ins)
Eye color: Gray
Hair color: Chestnut
Religion: Lutheran
Education: University degree
Job: Disabled Veteran
offline 109 days
Jeffrey The Colony

older hookups

The principal point you can do is be wary of your welfare. DIMITRIS 40 Aíyion: Meet Aíyion people Sociologist Kevin Lewis of the University of California San Diego studies on line dating and says World wide web options never provide some promised land of eligible partners. As properly as becoming completely gender inclusive, there are also signup alternatives for singles, couples, and groups. GIACOMO 42 Bitonto: Bitonto Early in the day named PlanetRomeo and GayRomeo, this amazing web site and computer software were both nation centric as well as their existence in big in German speaking nations.

About Jeffrey:

I'm Disabled in a wheelchair, starting to walk again... also have the use of only my right arm... my speech isn't very good either, I am partially paralyzed on my left side... I like to read, I have not very good sense humor but, I try to be funny...
I smoke pipes or cigars outside, but, not cigarettes
My girls don't live with me... I do not wish to have more...
While not rich, I'm well off and can more than provide... I have a new van and live in an upscale apartment...
I have lived on my own for the past 2 years, I do everything, so am not looking for a maid, more like my best friend, lover, mate

I wish not to have more children, at least, not now, maybe in a few years... Let me know in your letter, that you understand this and that I'm currently in a wheelchair.
Traveling is difficult for me, so I may ask you to come here... I'd pay for the Passport/Ticket...

*** O.K.
In your initial letter tell me you are aware of my being Disabled temporarily...

Hobbies:

like music & movies, reading, chess, pipes/cigars, (3) fish tanks (350liter, 400liter, 200liter) ,

Looking for:

Be completely honest & faithful! My true love... No other men, being with other women o.k.... Kind & Caring, will do those things I can't...
Very sensual & passionate...
Will go shopping with me or out to dinner...
My last true love, my other wing...

FYI: I love tattoos & piercings

I have a really hard time traveling, especially by plane (I prefer train)... Chances are, if I like you, I'll ask you to come here... I'll pay for the Visa, Passport, tickets, whatever... I want a woman now to love & treat like a Princess!

Partner age:

49-62

« prev next »

Hot women

Join Us!