Quick Search

    
 

Top women

Grant, Palmerston North 54 y.o. ID7690

Personal details
Name: Grant
Age: 54 years and 87 days
City: Palmerston North, New Zealand
Marital status: Never married
Registration: 03 March 2012
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Languages: English (10)
Children: No Children
Weight: 94 kg (207 lb)
Height: 183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Brown
Religion: Not Religious
Education: University degree
Job: International Sales Manager
offline 76 days
Grant Palmerston North

cincinnati hookup

This service membership functions far improved than the majority of no cost of charge online dating software devoid of compensated subs. Brookline speed dating site The only difference is that India Canada has on the internet particular niches more than special dating niches. Your dating profile is your initially impression to your matches. Anita 28 New York: People from New York online A smaller share of single adults report that they are casually dating a person.

About Grant:

I am highly independant, well educated (two university degrees - B.Ag.Sc & MBA - from Massey University, New Zealand), well travelled (Australia, England, Scotland, Ireland, Austria, USA, Canada, Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia, Israel, South Africa, Zimbabwe and Ukraine), level headed, outgoing and fun loving guy. I grew up in a small town (Patutahi near Gisborne) on the east coast of the North Island of New Zealand and have now lived in various parts of the world and different parts of NZ. My job over the past 9 years (and until recently) took me regularly to Australia, USA, South Africa and around NZ. I work diligently and with complete commitment to try to achieve the goals that I set for myself in life. I always treat and respect others as I would wish to be treated myself. I am someone who will be supportive and respectful of my partners own desires, ambitions and her life goals. I strongly believe that it takes a considerable amount of patience, interest and commitment to nurtur

Hobbies:

Outside of work like to relax with friends, enjoy the outdoors (fishing, hiking, hunting, skiing & cycling when opportunities allow) and also enjoy cafe and city exploration. I like to think of myself as well rounded, balanced, interesting (certainly had some interesting life experiences now) and determined to succeed with the goals that I set for my self. I especially like challenges and the joy of creating something new (have renovated two houses from scratch).
I am currently completing the modernisation of our family farm.

Looking for:

I am interested in meeting a woman who is prepared to be committed to sharing the adventure of life - for me that means someone who is interested in the world around us, is comfortable in her own skin, who has an optimistic outward looking personality, who is interested in having a family, and who is prepared to share the ups and downs and commitments of a relationship (while not loosing sight of the bigger picture or to "throw her toys out of the cot" when things get challenging or if there is a misunderstanding). It is totally important that the relationship/friendship is honest, that we are open & patient with each other and that we can rely on each other - there is no point in starting a relationship without this understanding. I believe that part of a good relationship is that each partner can place themselves in the others "shoes" and try to understand the others view point. Life has a way of delivering its share of ups and downs, some times without an forewarning - and I want t

Partner age:

30-41

« prev next »

Hot women

Join Us!