Quick Search

    
 

Top women

D. Brian, Oceanside 57 y.o. ID7528

Personal details
Name: D. Brian
Age: 57 years and 229 days
City: Oceanside, USA
Marital status: Never married
Registration: 15 January 2011
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Languages: English (10), German (3)
Children: No Children
Weight: 78 kg (171 lb)
Height: 173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Blond
Religion: Christian
Education: University degree
Job: Automotive Journalist
offline 46 days
D. Brian Oceanside

electric hookup for rv

There s a lot of choice when it comes to navigating the dating app pool and, as we all know, acquiring romance is a bit far more difficult than a straightforward swiping suitable of the thumb on Tinder. Mike 29 Homestead: People from Homestead This function tends to make it pretty quick to get in touch with somebody if you feel like obtaining what ever they re selling if you know what I mean. Plus, the in depth profiles and ice breaker questions encourage meaningful conversation, creating this app ideal for these seeking to get started significant relationships. Tim 41 Benton: Online chat with people from Benton That getting so, you can have a bit extra self confidence that chatting with somebody on the app will essentially lead to a meetup, which is the aim.

About D. Brian:

I'm the sort of guy you'd want to spend the rest of your life with, the guy you'd bring home to meet your parents, the one who'd make you laugh instead of cry, the guy you could trust to keep you safe, the man whose sense of adventure would captivate you forever.

I greatly enjoy reading and writing. My favorite author is Jack London. If you look at my photos closely, you'll see that Mr. London and I look alike. :-) His credo to life runs thus:

"I would rather be ashes than dust!
I would rather that my spark should burn out
in a brilliant blaze than it should be stifled by dry-rot.
I would rather be a superb meteor, every atom
of me in magnificent glow, than a sleepy and permanent planet.
The function of man is to live, not to exist.
I shall not waste my days trying to prolong them.
I shall use my time."

I am presently building my own business, an automotive magazine on the internet. I am also writing a book about building a Cobra replica for an automotive publi

Hobbies:

Traveling - I've been to Australia, New Zealand, Austria, Canada, Mexico, Germany, Italy, Switzerland, Hawaii, Portugal, Spain, France, Italy, England, Scotland, Belgium, and many of the United States. I also enjoy: writing, photography, vintage and sports cars, tennis, cycling, beach, walking and playing fetch with my Labrador retriever Samantha, swimming, weightlifting, running, hiking, football, bodysurfing, holding hands, kissing, etc. :-)

My avocation is also my vocation. I own an automotive magazine on the internet called Redline Review. We write articles and have photography on all kinds of cool and fast cars. If you visit the site, be sure to go to the About Redline Review page. There, you can learn more about me and my business partner. Redline Review - It's All About Speed!

Looking for:

I am seeking someone who is honest, athletic, smart, full of energy, attractive, funny, loving, empathetic, my best friend, caring and nurturing, someone who I can spend the rest of my life with. When we meet, we'll discover how much chemistry we have. If it's there, we will feel it in our hearts and souls. There are an abundance of beautiful women on Anastasia Date. If I had to use the one word to describe the woman I am seeking, it would be soulmate. I am honored by every woman, who shows interest in me by asking me to chat, sending me a virtual gift, and/or writes me a letter. I am seriously seeking my lover, life partner, soulmate and wife for life.

Partner age:

57-70

« prev next »

Hot women

Join Us!