Quick Search

    
 

Top women

BRADY, Nashville 45 y.o. ID6983

Personal details
Name: BRADY
Age: 45 years and 310 days
City: Nashville, USA
Marital status: Never married
Registration: 09 August 2010
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Languages: English (10), Spanish (7)
Children: No Children
Weight: 98 kg (216 lb)
Height: 185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Religion: Not Religious
Education: High school
Job: Disaster Recovery
offline 136 days
BRADY Nashville

best way to find hookups

I ll be sharing with you over 200 hookups with foreign ladies that are prepared to date people like you on this vibesmob. Salah 51 Abnub: Dating in Abnub Examples contain Coffee Meets Bagel, which has raised $11 million matches women with only a couple of males who have expressed interest in them currently. Discussing with a potential partner regardless of whether or not you want young children, may possibly not be your first subject of choice on a initially date. Online dating service in Germany Some internet sites are totally free and rely on advertising for revenue.

About BRADY:

I am a single man who has never been married and does not plan it. If I am ever lucky enough to meet that very special someone who ends up knocking me off my feet then maybe. I do love children but do not have any of my own and do not plan on having any. I am at a place in my life where I have been traveling to many different countries and want to continue doing so as it has become one of life�s greatest joys. I do not plan on spending much time in the USA, only for work from time to time. I plan on having my primary residence be some place near the equator in either central or South America where the sun always shins and weather is warm. I love animals but do not want to have any as I want the freedom to travel on a moment�s notice. There are plenty of animals and children in this world to spend time with when one feels the need to :-) I am a very adventurous, spontaneous and outgoing person. I am very strong willed and have a competitive character along with being very ambitiou

Hobbies:

My hobbies are always subject to change. Currently, they are traveling to different countries around the world. I very rarely watch TV but love listing to music, especially live music and entrainment. I am very into experiencing different cultures and life styles. I am always looking for new adventure and life changing opportunities.

Looking for:

I am not looking for a maid, or care taker. As crazy as it may seem, I am simply looking for a companion that will be by my side throughout lifes journeys. She must be into living a healthy lifestyle along with maintaining a nice physically appearance. Someone who likes to travel, have fun and is very open minded to spontaneous actions.

Partner age:

47-67

« prev next »
  • Peter
    Peter 61 y.o. from Canada
    Canada, 61
  • Eirik
    Eirik 36 y.o. from Northern Mariana Islands
    Northern Mariana Islands, 36
  • juan
    juan 43 y.o. from Colombia
    Colombia, 43

Hot women

Join Us!