Quick Search

    
 

Top women

Anthony, Sydney 44 y.o. ID7691

Personal details
Name: Anthony
Age: 44 years and 282 days
City: Sydney, Australia
Marital status: Divorced
Registration: 11 June 2014
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Languages: English (10), Russian (8)
Children: No Children
Weight: 86 kg (189 lb)
Height: 193 cm (6 ft 3 ins)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Brown
Religion: Catholic
Education: University degree
Job: Police Officer - Specialist
offline 161 days
Anthony Sydney

hookup aites

The result of this aggregation is a weighted network in which the nodes represent 3 digit zip code regions, and the weighted edges represent the number of interactions. Haderslev singles online Born and bred with independence in your blood, you enjoy your country by way of and via. Modern day escort listings, for instance, guarantee qualitative hookups with models. Johnson 31 Fresno: Free dating site in Fresno Considering the fact that it is more niche, individuals in larger cities will most likely have the very best luck on Feeld.

About Anthony:

I am a sincere, honest and loyal person who is fit, healthy and athletic. I am a family man missing the most important thing. A wife and children to love and care for. So this is my search for you.
I am very passionate about my work and beliefs, but I enjoy to have a good laugh, and relax with people I trust, especially close friends and the woman I love. I would very much like to have a family and a wonderful wife to spend the rest of my life with. Is that you?

Hobbies:

I enjoy cycling, athletics, and Scuba diving and many other sports. In my 20's I was a state champion athlete in decathlon and competed at National championships several times finishing as high as 6th place. My favorite event was pole vault, in which I later became a qualified coach. I was a very successful coach for many years, coaching both state and national age champions. I like to get out into the outdoors and keep myself fit and healthy. I particularly like cycling and often ride 200km or more each week and race on weekends with my cycling club in graded competitions. I read the newspaper every day, and like to keep up with current affairs. I like to sit at my local cafe after cycling my bike and have a coffee and read a newspaper when I am not working. I have traveled overseas quite a bit, having visited England, Ireland, Canada, Germany,Holland, Spain, Thailand, South Korea, Japan and Fiji. Over the last couple of years I have visited Thailand several times and have comple

Looking for:

Beautiful, honest, intelligent, sporty, healthy, forgiving, kind, loving, respectful, family orientated, sense of humor, loves children and wants to start a family with me. I am looking for a genuine lady who wants get married and make a life together with me in Australia. Is that you?

Partner age:

30-41

« prev next »

Hot women

Join Us!