Quick Search

    
 

Top women

Adrian, Middlesbrough 49 y.o. ID7654

Personal details
Name: Adrian
Age: 49 years and 129 days
City: Middlesbrough, UK
Marital status: Never married
Registration: 19 January 2009
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Languages: English (10), French (8)
Children: No Children
Weight: 72 kg (158 lb)
Height: 176 cm (5 ft 9 ins)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Brown
Religion: Not Religious
Education: University degree
Job: Financial advisor
offline 158 days
Adrian Middlesbrough

facebook for hookups

As shown in Table 4, in the comparisons between white and African American girls, there had been no important differences with regard to their attitudes toward any of the dating internet site items. Plantation personals All of them prove to be actual and readily go out for hookups. Grab your wellies and get swiping as this app with match you with fellow outdoorsy types. Jeffrey 44 The Colony: The Colony Certain, you could wait to bump into a adore interest in particular person, but post pandemic, quite a few understandably are not as patient.

About Adrian:

Put simply, I haven't found the one woman to spend my life with and I think it's the one thing lacking from my life. I have my own house and a good job with no money worries. In fact my life is pretty good but I'd like to share it with somebody.
I'm afraid to say that I don't want children. I think perhaps if I'd have met somebody when I was younger then it would have been great to have kids but now I think I'm too old and I want to have some time to enjoy life with my partner.

Hobbies:

I enjoy running but have recently had a knee operation and so at the moment I am swimming quite a lot. I enjoy dancing and go to lessons once a week. I play golf with my best friend but I'm not very good but that's mainly in the summer. I also love riding my motorbike and went to France last year with 4 friends and we rode about 200km every day for a week, it was brilliant. I also have a guitar but don't get a chance to play too often and I like painting but once again I don't get to do it very often either. I have my pilot's licence and next year I'd like to go to New Zealand and hire a plane to fly around the islands.

Looking for:

I am looking for somebody to enjoy life with. My partner would have to be intelligent and witty. I'd like her to be able to make me laugh as much as I'd like to make her laugh. I'd like her to be intelligent and independent,, someone who I can ask for advice and who'll support me when things aren't going so well.
Physically, she should be active and in good shape as I think we should look after ourselves and we should enjoy keeping fit together, either running, dancing, walking in the countryside or any other way you can think of. Oh, and I adore dark hair, long or short.

Partner age:

33-45

« prev next »

Hot women

Join Us!